Events

Welcome to our Events Pages!



All our forthcoming events are listed below  We do hope you can come along to one or more of our events.  

If you would like more details, or could spare some time to help out an event or collection (even an hour is appreciated), please call us on 01258 858644.







Page 1 of 2
Saturday 19th January 2019
Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Venue: Woodhouse Pavilion, Blandford Forum
Branch: Blandford & Sturminster Newton
Saturday 16th February 2019
Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Venue: Woodhouse Pavilion, Blandford Forum
Branch: Blandford & Sturminster Newton
Saturday 16th March 2019
Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Venue: Woodhouse Pavilion, Blandford Forum
Branch: Blandford & Sturminster Newton
Saturday 20th April 2019
Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Venue: Woodhouse Pavilion, Blandford Forum
Branch: Blandford & Sturminster Newton
Saturday 18th May 2019
Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Venue: Woodhouse Pavilion, Blandford Forum
Branch: Blandford & Sturminster Newton
Saturday 15th June 2019
Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Venue: Woodhouse Pavilion, Blandford Forum
Branch: Blandford & Sturminster Newton
Saturday 20th July 2019
Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Venue: Woodhouse Pavilion, Blandford Forum
Branch: Blandford & Sturminster Newton
Saturday 17th August 2019
Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Venue: Woodhouse Pavilion, Blandford Forum
Branch: Blandford & Sturminster Newton
Saturday 21st September 2019
Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Venue: Woodhouse Pavilion, Blandford Forum
Branch: Blandford & Sturminster Newton
Saturday 19th October 2019
Coffee Morning Coffee Morning Venue: Woodhouse Pavilion, Blandford Forum
Branch: Blandford & Sturminster Newton
Page 1 of 2